Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.telnap.com
Telnap General Information
  Telnap is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

telnap.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1150 on our directory) with total 86317 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-24. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "telnap.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 40569 results so company name popularity rank is #123.

There have been 31 positive votes for Telnap and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #254 (similar companies are clockwatchers.com and asmallorange.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Kilobyte (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Megabyte (Type: Linux) - 700 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Gigabyte (Type: Linux) - 1250 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Kilo Sell (Type: Reseller) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Mega Sell (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Giga Sell (Type: Reseller) - 1500 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Tera Sell (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $20.95/mo

Some technical data about telnap.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS3.ZONEEDIT.COM NS17.ZONEEDIT.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Telnap Internet Services
Description: Telnap Internet Services provides affordable web hosting accounts that suit even the most advanced web user's needs. If we don't offer it just ask, and we will make it happen.

Back to "T" directory
Some bonus features Telnap offers
  10 Day Money Back Guarantee


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Narius, 01st 2009 March, 2009
I can confirm. Still no responses to my tickets. The server is degrading horribly. I cannot even log into my cPanel anymore. I'll be looking elsewhere as soon as I can.
woooo, 29th 2008 July, 2008
Been with them for 4years and service and problems have been happening more and more with no resolutions. Had to switch to something better. Price was cheap and I guess it was good why it lasted. As review above 2007 was the last time this was worth it.
George, 09th 2008 May, 2008
This was a good service but Support is non-existent since about mid-summer 2007.
My php scripts are no longer functioning correctly and it is server related. Too bad. They were excellent until then.
Calvin, 22nd 2007 November, 2007
Non existent support. Over 20 days and 5 emails for them to help me change my control panel password.
xor-wd, 10th 2007 April, 2007
telnap.com server is just a badwebserver, i paid 100 dollar for a hosting with 3 mysql database + 3 adddomain, but i got nothnig.
i cannot add any database or adding domains, asked help
i was no answerd, after 2 month they blocked my emails
Write Your Review
Your name

Your telnap.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010