Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.toast.net
Toast General Information
  Toast is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 1996 and now it's years in business.

toast.net average uptime is 99.988% (rank #2023 on our directory) with total 65089 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-30. Similar companies with 99.988% uptime are ntchosting.com and cmit-sys.com.

Search for "toast.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 123666 results so company name popularity rank is #55.

There have been 31 positive votes for Toast and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #87 (similar companies are clubwebhost.com and m6.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  PERSONAL PLAN (Type: Linux) - 76 MB space, 8000 MB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

BRONZE PLAN (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $15.95/mo

NICKEL PLAN (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 16 MB bandwidth for $11.95/mo

SILVER PLAN (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

GOLD PLAN (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

PLATINUM PLAN (Type: Linux) - 6000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Reseller-10 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 1500 MB space, 180 GB bandwidth for $79.95/mo

Reseller-33 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 588 GB bandwidth for $230.95/mo

Reseller-20 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 360 GB bandwidth for $149.95/mo

Some technical data about toast.net
  IP Location: Ohio - Bowling Green - Cisp
Nameserver: NS3.TOAST.NET
Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
Server Type: Microsoft-IIS/6.0
Website Title: TOAST.net Internet Service
Description: Dial-up, Broadband, DSL, High-Speed, Internet Access, Web Hosting, Internet Speed Test

Back to "T" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Allen, 15th 2011 May, 2011
I have had Toast dial-up for several years, but their service and connections have dropped to a poor level in the last year. Unlimited usage is now 200 hours/month. The connection speeds are varied and slower and the accelerator doesn't always connect. I'm looking elsewhere. Toast is cheap, but you get what you pay for. I'm not in Ohio.
Chuck Newman, 25th 2010 November, 2010
Billing baloney!! I've been using Toast Net since 1997, beginning with dial up and POP3 mail. Now running several IMAP mail accounts and web sites with Toast. No billing problems and great customer support -- both online and by phone. Thirteen years of good results with these folks says a lot. Spew your nonsense elsewhere.
Allen Baskett, 05th 2010 August, 2010
Toast.net is the worst ISP available. They mis billed my account and shut off my internet. Thousands of Small Business Administration customers are going without proper payments and handling of affairs because this internet service mis billed by account and doubled the payment. STAY AWAY FROM THIS INTERNET SERVICE. THEY ARE OUT OF CONTROL AND SHOULD BE STOPPED!
Greg, 16th 2009 December, 2009
Rock your an idiot... They don't even use Verizon they use Amplex. Your getting cable modem speed DSL. Toast is amazing and cheap and all the extra perks you get is nice. I am a network engineer take it from me they are awesome.
Sherrill, 28th 2009 January, 2009
Used it for 2 years. The annual pymt plan is great as get 2 months free. We use the dialup (and only twice in 2 yrs couldn't get connected) but could few hrs later. Love it.
Rock, 24th 2008 November, 2008
DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE IN TOLEDO, OHIO. They are limited to the quality of service of Verizon DSL. They are a third party and lease their lines. You are better off getting your service directly from Verizon, better service response times. Their billing is unapologetic and not flexible. In adition as of this posting they were significantly more expensive then the similar service provided by Verizon.
Ben, 25th 2008 May, 2008
Been with Toast.net for over ten years now, and seldom any problems with their service. Was on windows until 2002, and when I switched to
Mac, connecting into their network was effortless. This'll be my third year of DSL service from them, and although it doesnt usually hit the advertised 1.5 Mbps (normally 1.25-1.3), there isn't a better value or price in this area. I think I have the cheapest Internet bill of all of my friends, with the best support. Good choice when looking for an ISP.
irene, 12th 2008 February, 2008
I've had toast.net for two years and it has the best spam control, almost too good, but it's one heck of a lot better than what I had before. Better to have too much control than not enough, now I can surf for anything and know I"m not going to have to open a mailbox full of crappy related emails to whatever I was searching for the day before. Keep up the GOOD work Toast Net!!!!
cecil, 21st 2008 January, 2008
toast net is great
Write Your Review
Your name

Your toast.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010