Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.trkhosting.com
Trkhosting General Information
  Trkhosting is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

trkhosting.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1396 on our directory) with total 86562 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-24. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "trkhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 3926 results so company name popularity rank is #559.

There have been 142 positive votes for Trkhosting and 24 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #123 (similar companies are bluehill.com and websecurestores.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Budget (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Basic (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $12.95/mo

Supreme (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $22.95/mo

TRKW-0 (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

TRKW-1 (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

TRKW-2 (Type: Reseller) - 8000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $69.95/mo

TRKW-3 (Type: Reseller) - 12 GB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $79.95/mo

Some technical data about trkhosting.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.TRKHOSTING.COM NS2.TRKHOSTING.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Webhosting dedicated virtual provider including reselling domain registration dedicated servers web design host packages
Description: Webhosting dedicated virtual provider including reselling domain registration dedicated servers web design high quality service host packages and better technical support from the leading webhost provider

Back to "T" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Alex Trudeaux, 29th 2010 April, 2010
I can't believe the shameless plug for opticburst on this page. We never had any issues with TRK and in my opinion they deliver excellent and prompt service and support. We've been hosting with them since 2004. If you need to advertise opticburst for your penny comission on this page, you're the one who's lame Steve.
Just my 2 cents.
Steve, 23rd 2008 September, 2008
I used to use TRK Hosting for many years up until they discontinued their reseller plan. I had very little problems up until the end when the server continuiosly kept getting hacked and screwing up my sites. I felt left to hang dry and slightly screwed by Tom. Since then I found a BETTER Web Host. My new host is Way More AWESOME! My news web host is Optic Burst and their support is unheard of. Literally instant support, toll free or via live chat. I highy recomend trying out http://www.opticburst.net for your business website or if you are looking for the best but cheapest service, then try http://www.opticalburst.com ; Optic Burst offers the most affordable, reliable, scalable web hosting service by far. Their a real company too! Thanks Optic Burst.. Sorry TRK Hosting! You guys are lame!!
Matt, 01st 2008 May, 2008
TRK Hosting worked very well for many years. Over the past month, their service has gone down as they have been repeated hacked and my web sites suffered. The owner offered vague excuses and placed blame on everyone else. Recently they discontinued their Reseller program and told me to leave or upgrade.
Cynthia, 11th 2008 April, 2008
Excellent hosting service. I needed a server, my first one! TRK makes it painless. It's good to know my business is being supported by reliable, competent people. Service is VERY fast, every time I've asked for assistance. Highly recommend.
Small company Big Impact, 18th 2008 January, 2008
The best hosting experience I have ever had. I have several high traffic domains with TRK and never a problem whatsoever. Always fast answers to any questions I have . Friendly and knowledgeable support ! A++
Rick, 25th 2006 October, 2006
We put StereoManuals.com on Tom's TRK Hosting nearly 3 years ago. We couldn't possibly be happier with a hosting company... he's the best!
Erin, 14th 2006 July, 2006
I've been using TRK Hositing for quite a while now and Tom is so nice. If you ever have any problems he calls back in minutes and tells you exactly how to make it work. TRK Hosting really goes above and beyond other companies, they are the best!
ugprhwz@gmail.com, 24th 2006 June, 2006
ringtones free
Chris, 28th 2006 March, 2006
It is my pleasure to tell you about the excellent service and support we have received from TRK Hosting. The response times are unusually fast, the competency is excellent, the support is on-target...at all times of the day or night. We have used various hosting services, including some of the biggest names. In 2000, we built our own facility.

We have since switched all hosting to TRK and have found it to be an excellent business decision on our part. We are no longer a large company and pay an almost embarassing low fee each month, which cannot possibly pay for the great service we receive.
We have been delighted with his service. I only wish that we had known about TRK years ago. There is so much hype from so many of the hosting services. Most of them are only resellers. And the big services are frankly hard to deal with at times and certainly do not provide the level of service that we get at TRK. Our thanks to Tom and TRK Hosting!
Chris
Steve, 22nd 2006 March, 2006
TRK Hosting is by far the best web hosting company I have dealt with. Responses have been within minutes during times when I would not expect a response until the next day. I have used 18 different hosting companies and this is by far the best one I have come across.
Steve, 16th 2006 March, 2006
“TRK Hosting is by far the best web hosting company I have dealt with. Responses have been within minutes during times when I would not expect a response until the next day. I have used 18 different hosting companies and this is by far the best one I have come across.”
- Steve
Merry, 10th 2006 March, 2006
superb people ! Especially their customer service is A+!

Merry
Jason, 09th 2006 March, 2006
excellent hosting service. Their support is first rate.
I have a gudget plan and they still treat me like I run a whole server.
Thanks guys

Jason
John, 23rd 2006 February, 2006
excellent company. Fast and professional customer service.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your trkhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010