Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.tweakedhosting.com
Tweakedhosting General Information
  Tweakedhosting is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

tweakedhosting.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1399 on our directory) with total 86297 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-25. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "tweakedhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 6413 results so company name popularity rank is #433.

There have been 49 positive votes for Tweakedhosting and 3 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #762 (similar companies are avehost.com and lifetimewebsites.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $2.5/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $7.5/mo

Business (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Reseller Package A (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 24 GB bandwidth for $12.5/mo

Reseller Package B (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 48 GB bandwidth for $19.5/mo

Some technical data about tweakedhosting.com
  IP Location: Georgia - Newnan - Global Net Access Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.THER1.COM NS2.THER1.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: A Tweaked Hosting Business Class Managed Web Site Hosting Company Sites Dedicated Servers Host Joomla Mambo
Description: Web Hosting TweakedHosting web site hosting complete website hosting Fantastico Cpanel control panel, Dedicated servers, Web sites Hosting PHP Linux hosting multi-domains free scripts unlimited features generous storage space plenty data transfer traffic

Back to "T" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
T.J.B, 30th 2011 June, 2011
Love it! Left Godaddy and never looking back. It's have been much easier to manage my sites. The support is excelleent so far. Going on 4 months
Wendy S., 25th 2008 March, 2008
this is the first host I ever used. HTML is over my head but I was helped to get my site going and there have been no problems yet. I don't think my site has ever been down. I have been with them for 4 months now. I am posting because I want to make another site. Well, guess what! They just sent a message that a web maker is now included free. I am playing with it now. It is easy so make a site now. Thank you so much Tweaked!
J.D.K, 15th 2008 March, 2008
Excellent service! If you get used the support tickets that is. But the help is timely and good. They keep adding new things and making it easier to get things done. I like all the new info they have for websites. Still waiting for the site maker so I can have a better site.
Eric, 27th 2007 February, 2007
Helpful host and do everything for me. No real issues but they had some changes of direction but in the end it looks like the customers win.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your tweakedhosting.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010