Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.virtuosonetsolutions.com
Virtuosonetsolutions General Information
  Virtuosonetsolutions is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

virtuosonetsolutions.com average uptime is 99.995% (rank #617 on our directory) with total 86122 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-28. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "virtuosonetsolutions.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1059 results so company name popularity rank is #826.

There have been 406 positive votes for Virtuosonetsolutions and 21 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #54 (similar companies are nvhost.com and polurnet.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Developer Plan (Type: Linux) - 15 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Ecommerce Plan (Type: Linux) - 7000 MB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Pro Plan (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 350 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Basic Plan (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $9/mo

Starter Plan (Type: Reseller) - 7000 MB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $19/mo

Silver Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 350 GB bandwidth for $29/mo

Gold Plan (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $39/mo

Pro Plan (Type: Reseller) - 25 GB space, 750 GB bandwidth for $49/mo

Some technical data about virtuosonetsolutions.com
  IP Location: New York - Bay Shore - Virtuoso Net Solutions Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.VIRTUOSONETSOLUTIONS.COM NS2.VIRTUOSONETSOLUTIONS.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: Virtuoso Net Solutions: Awards
Description: Virtuoso Net Solutions provides affordable web hosting for personal and business use. Professional support, guaranteed services backed by quality rack servers and Internap bandwidth. 100% Redundancy

Back to "V" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Jeremy, 18th 2007 October, 2007
I left my last provider of 6 years due to decreasing support options, I still have an open ticket from last month, you guys rock!
Jason, 11th 2007 March, 2007
This has been the worst experience ever... My website/email is always going down. The support is horrible. They are abusive! Don't listen to the positive reviews, I did and signed up 4 accounts there... Now I am regretting it... I can't put in to words how terrible it is dealing with this company
Alex, 19th 2007 February, 2007
Trust me guys, stay away. They can lure you in with whatever crap comes out of their arses, but when it comes down to things, SUPPORT IS HORRIBLE. If you piss them off in the SLIGHTEST way, they terminate your account and cut you off from it. They would not help me through with anything. I was given ONE day to transfer a site, but I had to contact my new host, and there were some things that I didn't know.

I contacted the support department again. BULLS...They yelled at me for not knowing, I wanted to call them up and like inform the owner or whatever that their support team sucked major arse, but the phone number didn't work. At all.

Horrible site, horrible horrible horrible. If you want a host that will help you out, don't go with Virtuoso. Trust me, this host will be a horrible decision for you.

"You won't stay." TM
DigitalMan, 11th 2007 January, 2007
I really have to take a deep breath because signing up with this compnay has been a nightmare. I'm not kidding. Support terrible. I've been cut off from accessing my website. I was lucky to backup my site and leave before being shut down but Chad hacked into my new host and shut my website down repeqtedly. Make sure you change your password. Also change your creditcard number as well.
John Peterson, 20th 2006 December, 2006
Horrible Customer support! Stay AWAY! Chad is bipolar!! A One man company.
Robert, 09th 2006 December, 2006
GET OUT OF THERE

This is the worst web-host you can ever work with.

They have the rudest support team. TEAM?? sorry my mistake. This is a one man job.

This guy Chad is SO roof and the words POLITE and HONESTY are not in his dictionary.

If you ever ask him why did this happen, he will disconnect your website without any notice.

The most important thing is that you have to check your credit card statement because this guy is a professional THIEF.

I really hope that he goes out of his business.
Anti Virtuosonetsolutions, 06th 2006 December, 2006
What a load of crap.

I had a website hosted with them too much downtime suspended my website even though I was still paying said it was a mistake no response from email live support cut me off.

Mickey mouse company.
Moto, 19th 2006 November, 2006
Virtuosonetsolutions sucks.

I used virtuoso for years and then one day I had a simple question which eventually snowballed into Chad telling me I had no common sense and that I was full of attitude. Then, seconds later, he completely shut down my site. I never imagined something like this would happen and I failed to backup my site.

I sucked it up and sent very apologetic emails asking how much he would charge for a backup of my site (while, in my mind, I was plotting a lawsuit). But, no responses other than I have a nasty attitude.

Avoid them. Visit http://jestertunes.com/2006/06/06/honesty-integrity-and-quality-revisited/ for more horror stories.
Zeus, 05th 2006 October, 2006
I agree with Alex on the support issues with this host. I opened a ticket and was given a "you should of known better" attitude as a response. Their support is very dismissive and they make you feel like a dumb user.

When I complained in detail of my surprise at their response, this was their reply:

"I have cancelled your account. Your response is the one with the attitude not mind.

You took it personally and out of text indeed. I see you have obvious personal issues simply in your unnecessary lengthy reply and ridiculous demand for an apology.

Goodbye."

Then, they banned my IP address so I could not even visit their site or reply.
Joseph, 01st 2006 September, 2006
Very friendly support staff, very fast as well. I have never had downtime for the 6 months I've been here (Professional shared plan) and the servers are fast as promised. So far everything is great!
Pablo, 31st 2006 August, 2006



I've been very happy with virtuoso. I have over 25 domains hosted here and never had any problems whatsoever. Whenever I did have questions, support was certainly 'rapidfire' fast as they state on their site. The servers are awesome, never seem sluggish like the other providers I've tried. You may not get an entire hard drive amount of space for $7 a month like the ridiculous others advertise (oversellers), but you'll get quality first. Highly recommend these guys!
Daniela, 25th 2006 August, 2006
Excellent support!!! They work fast and they really do care... that really makes a difference. The new Roundcube webmail is also awesome! Keep up the good work.
Mark Onslo, 24th 2006 August, 2006
Well, they promise and live up to their promises including network uptime and 24/7 "rapid fire" support. This I've tasted as a long time customer. I was skeptical at first signing up (2 years ago) with a new company but now they have grown rapidly and I am still a happy client. Highly recommended, highly satisfied.
Anthony Carlo, 23rd 2006 August, 2006
Super fast support and helpful technicians (installed Zend Optimizer for free on my self-managed vps). I would definitely recommend these guys over anyone else. I'm very satisfied and can call this place home.
Dan, 22nd 2006 July, 2006
The best hosting company I had the pleasure of working with. The support is great; any problem gets a reply within a very reasonable 30 min - 2 hours period of time.
Anthony, 22nd 2006 July, 2006
Super fast support and helpful technicians (installed Zend Optimizer for free on my self-managed vps). I would definitely recommend these guys over anyone else. I'm very satisfied and can call this place home
Victor, 19th 2006 July, 2006
They say 99.99% UPTIME!!! It's is false. today is Jul 19th,2006 and now I have 40hours of downtime. Listen to me STAY AWAY! AVOID This company!
Alex, 18th 2006 April, 2006
I purchased hosting with them, they looked considerably good and I thought that i would have a good experience.

That was in Feburary. Now it's only a few months later and I have canceled my subscription with them. Let's review why, shall we?

Good things:
Server speeds were good, cpanel and linux, no crashes.

Bad things:
HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE support. You send in a ticket, they respond, and they MARK it was resolved, even if it might not be resolved. When they resolve it, you can't see it anymore. Their phone number doesnt work. It takes a long time for their support to respond. They used vulgarity when speaking to me and have no patience. They yelled at me for submitting two tickets, even though the first one was from a week ago and they never responded.


Trust me, if you want support and help from your host, Virtuoso is NOT for you. If you want uptime and don't care about support and abusive staff members, take it.

"You won't stay." TM
Write Your Review
Your name

Your virtuosonetsolutions.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010