Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.vizaweb.com
Vizaweb General Information
  Vizaweb is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

vizaweb.com average uptime is 99.997% (rank #292 on our directory) with total 85753 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-30. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "vizaweb.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 17853 results so company name popularity rank is #224.

There have been 17 positive votes for Vizaweb and 14 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1234 (similar companies are datapunch.com and argonhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Professional (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Reseller (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Corporate (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $17.95/mo

Some technical data about vizaweb.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: UNIX1.VIZAWEB.COM UNIX2.VIZAWEB.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Web Site Hosting - VizaWeb Inc.
Description: 3000 Mbs of space | 150 GBs of bandwidth | $2.95/month | VizaWeb Inc. is proud to present our newly redesigned web site!

Back to "V" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Joe , 13th 2010 April, 2010
Worst Hosting Ever! Plase go to www.FTC.gov to file a complaint, hopefully we can get a class-action lawsuit filed against them. I just filed a complaint today after receiving an invoice for the annual charge of hosting my website (i own the domain through register.com). My site has been down for a year now and i will not pay a dime to them!!!
down completely, 09th 2009 September, 2009
Finally seems like Vizaweb has kicked the bucket totally now. Good riddance if you ask me. These guys were pretty cool, 4 years ago, for the last 2 years we've had nothing but issues.
gINO, 24th 2009 August, 2009
Rick Mueller's company Vizaweb, Inc. is just like Rick he ain't shit but a coward and liar. Count on outages occur every holiday and during the last month of your hosting year; even after you pay for the next year. It's straight BULLSHIT.
Dude, 18th 2009 July, 2009
The worst! Do not waste your time and money on these shysters.
Martin, 20th 2008 November, 2008
I'm afraid that none of the poor reviews are exaggerations. I too am fed-up with unreliability - don;t even think of trying to run a business that relies on a web site hosted by this mob. Slow and unreliable.
Izzomac, 02nd 2008 August, 2008
I've been too forgiving. I've put up with really unreliable servers. I'm always talking to support. I should have dumped these guys years ago. Now I'm planning my exit strategy.
Never Again!, 02nd 2007 December, 2007
Dec 1 2007, sites been down for 2 weeks, no webpages, no emails, can't even use the cpanel. This is servce?
They suck, 20th 2007 September, 2007
site slow, service intermittent - BS explanations. I am ditching them as soon as I find a good host.
PlanToCancel, 16th 2007 June, 2007
My experience is similar to others - slow and intermittent complete outages unlike any experience with other providers. I will switch at the end of my contract, if not sooner.
Dont believe the hype, 11th 2007 May, 2007
Can someone explain how this company recieved 14 positive votes and uptime of 99.993%......... are they running this site?
Vizaweb are the worst, 06th 2007 May, 2007
I left this comedy outfit nearly 2 years ago and posted my experiences in many hosting forums. I cant believe people are still being sucked into the trap which this company sets in its ridiculous web site claims and doctored forums. It's anything other than trustworthy, honest, and dedicated, they are CLUELESS. Its servers groan along suffocated by huge overselling. Excuses ranged from spamers, hackers dos attacks, you name it........ they would tell you days offline was because a pigeon landed on the roof if they thought you would believe it.
Please, please, do not encourage this company, host anywhere but here and dont say you wernt warned.
Unreliable, 30th 2007 April, 2007
I am subscribed to a reseller account with VizaWeb. Last year, their service went down for 3 days. I received no replies to any e-mails. They later offered money or an extra year of service for their breach of contract. I chose the money option, but they never sent it and they never credited my credit card.
wanting out, 10th 2006 November, 2006
for the third month in a row, more than 48 hours downtime and no support/explanation
JustSayNo-Vizaweb, 11th 2006 September, 2006
Terrible! I don't know who you use for uptime stats and which server you are testing, but their uptime sucks as well as support (which is non-existent).
Write Your Review
Your name

Your vizaweb.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010