Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.voxtreme.com
Voxtreme General Information
  Voxtreme is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

voxtreme.com average uptime is 99.998% (rank #61 on our directory) with total 86394 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-23. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and zonerhosting.com.

Search for "voxtreme.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 656 results so company name popularity rank is #1059.

There have been 34 positive votes for Voxtreme and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #876 (similar companies are adaptivehosting.com and jumpdomain.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Plan 1 (Type: Linux) - 200 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

VoxR-1 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

VoxR-2 (Type: Reseller) - 8000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

VoxR-XTRM (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $99.95/mo

Some technical data about voxtreme.com
  IP Location: New Jersey - South Bound Brook - Rusko Enterprises
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.VOXTREME.COM NS2.VOXTREME.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Voxtreme: Revolutionizing Hosting


Back to "V" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Geof, 05th 2007 November, 2007
Voxtreme is down again. I am a website reseller and my customers are complaining to me about the website being down. When I submit a ticket to voxtreme i get various reasons for it being down...i frankly dont care why it's down, the fact is all my websites are down and my customers are not happy, so im going elsewhere.

I was also with Splashhost before they were purchased by voxtreme
Rhonda, 31st 2007 March, 2007
I am reseller with voxtreme for about 8 months now, can't judge them on the past years as I been with them for 8 mo.. their response is fast regards to technical help and they are very knowledgable. It has been a great experiance so far with them :-) I would highly recommend Voxtreme.
~Rhonda
Randy at Advanced Hosting, 10th 2007 January, 2007
I have been with Voxtreme for a few years, originally with Splashhost, which Vox bought. Splashhost was excellent. Vox was OK when they first took over. Apparently they have a new owner that took over about 1.5 years ago, and sevice is horrible. The owner is simply arrogrant and extremely lacking in customer service. He seems totally uninterested in keeping customers happy, or even keeping customers at all. Needless to say, I'm going elsewhere! I wouldn't recommend Voxtreme to anyone.
Snarky, 06th 2006 December, 2006
Voxtreme was the shining star in the private reseller world for many years. I fled here after the collapse of MCHost. Unfortunately, they grew too fast and began to experience unreliable service, and many servers were blacklisted. They were sold, and the resulting IP move was handled poorly. Customer service, once their hallmark, suffered up to and after the sale. I have since moved on to Dotable, ironically, run by the folks that had been Voxtreme's only true competition, httpme (which Vox bought out).
John, 06th 2006 February, 2006
1-5

maybe a 2 so far
Write Your Review
Your name

Your voxtreme.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010