Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.web1host.net
Web1host General Information
  Web1host is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

web1host.net average uptime is 99.997% (rank #255 on our directory) with total 87413 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-18. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "web1host.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 424 results so company name popularity rank is #1353.

There have been 321 positive votes for Web1host and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #59 (similar companies are serversanddomains.com and fast.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Mini (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $2.95/mo

Single (Type: Linux) - 600 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Double (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Businessman (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Webmaster (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 700 GB bandwidth for $99.95/mo

Premium (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 1500 GB bandwidth for $199.95/mo

Small (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 320 GB bandwidth for $69.99/mo

Some technical data about web1host.net
  IP Location: California - Los Angeles - California Regional Internet Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: DNS0.WEB1HOST.NET DNS1.WEB1HOST.NET
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.28 (Linux/SuSE) mod_ssl/2.8.15 OpenSSL/0.9.7b mod_python/2.7.8 Python/2.3+ PHP/4.3.10 mod_perl/1.28
Website Title: Web1Host Adult Host


Back to "W" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Robert , 26th 2011 July, 2011
I had my sites here since 2004 and have never had a problem. The times I have asked for something support has responded very fast and billing has always helped out when I needed it. My sites are never down!! Web1host.net is great!
Kevin, 24th 2008 April, 2008
Thanks again to Web1Host for their quick help. Even back in the day when I was paying over 2k per month for hosting I never got help this quick.
Paul, 01st 2006 September, 2006
I switched web services to Web1host in 2001 and have never regretted it. Dave has kept my business on internet running without a hitch ever since, and has allways responded immediately. I would not leave Web1host even if I could get the same service for half the cost, as no web host has ever made themselves available to assist me as Dave at Web1 host has. It would be very difficult to find another company that would offer as much respect for your hosting business
A.S., 08th 2006 June, 2006
Having started one website with Web1Host.net several years ago my company has since grown to 5 dedicated servers and the largest group of membership sites in the U.K. Customer service is the best and they will have to kick us out to get us to go anywhere else.
Kari, 09th 2006 May, 2006
Dave at Web1Host is absolutely wonderful--always lightning-fast if you have a question or problem, never loses his temper, goes out of his way to be helpful.
I've referred several people here, some with absolutely huge adult sites, and they've all been very pleased with his excellent service and surprisingly reasonable prices.


Sven, 04th 2006 May, 2006
Web1Host was cheap and easy to join, and came with excellent customer service which is the reason I've been with them for 5 years now. There is no other host for me.
Carl C, 01st 2006 May, 2006
some pretty damn cheap b/w! Talk about me having some room to grow! This is a freakin HUGE pipe! Seriously , I want to thank them for all the extra effort in contacting my current Registrar and getting my domain back alive" again...it is very much appreciated and I've changed ALL the domains on both my servers
to their Registrar (they charge less too!) =)
Write Your Review
Your name

Your web1host.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010