Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.webhostforasp.net
Webhostforasp General Information
  Webhostforasp is providing Reseller and Windows web hosting services, has been founded in 2006 and now it's years in business.

webhostforasp.net average uptime is 99.972% (rank #2094 on our directory) with total 17852 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2008-01-22. Similar companies with 99.972% uptime are naf.com and jacobsonhosting.com.

Search for "webhostforasp.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 23100 results so company name popularity rank is #189.

There have been 57 positive votes for Webhostforasp and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1635 (similar companies are crucialp.com and fastdot.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Reseller 40 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 40 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $59.25/mo

Reseller 30 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 30 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $47.25/mo

Reseller 20 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $35.25/mo

Reseller 10 Plan (Type: Windows) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $24/mo

Enterprise Plan (Type: Windows) - 6000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

Sql Plan (Type: Windows) - 5000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $9/mo

Starter Plan (Type: Windows) - 2000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $4.5/mo

Some technical data about webhostforasp.net
 

Back to "W" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
John Ailor , 31st 2011 August, 2011
Awful, terrible, scoundrels, incompetent, horrible customer service, bungled migration, bungled everything.
DougS, 02nd 2010 November, 2010
So far no good. I dont suppose I'll ever get my money back.
krzys, 24th 2010 August, 2010
the worst company, bunch of liars!!!!!!!!!!!!!
adam, 07th 2010 July, 2010
Terrible. Stay away. Sites are down at least once every 3 weeks. And, they don't take action until you contact them to tell them your site is down. You'd think they have some type of alarm!?!?! Customer service is terrible. No phone number or email address. You have to use a web-chat, and that interface breaks every other time.
adam, 16th 2010 June, 2010
Cannot say enough bad things about this company!!! Their uptime is TERRIBLE. My site is unavailable a couple times a month!! When it is down, there trouble ticketing is horrible. On a few occasions couldn't even submit tickets. Customer support is terrible. Very often get responses asking more questions after I was INCREDIBLY specific and verbose. Site has gone down for the same reason multiple times (app pools reaching limits). And, you have to tell them about it first... you'd think they'd have system monitors to fix this. No phone support. I found a phone number for somewhere in DE, but no one answers. Their 24 hour chat feature is rarely working. STAY AWAY. We're currently working on getting our site transferred to our own in-house servers.
Constant Van Wyk, 22nd 2009 September, 2009
When provided with options to rate this Host on their own site, the worst rating available is "Quite Good" nothing worse..

I gave a "Quite Good" rating as WebHostingforASP.net is QUITE GOOD at;

Ensuring that the Web site Uptime is below advertised levels.
Not being able to respond to tickets with even more questions.
Good at taking your money and not delivering against their SLA.
Quite Good at not being able to setup a new site, when another Host did it in 2 hrs after I got so SICK of struggling that I transferred the domain there...
Quite Good at ignoring complaints.
Quite Good at repeatedly apologising for mucking up but continuing to have the same problems...
Quite Good and making me transfer my business elsewhere.
Howard Richey, 11th 2009 September, 2009
I wish I ahd read these reviews prior to purchase. I purchased a developer plan on line at 1:52 PM, today. There has been no response to any available attempt for suppport. I cannot even submit a support ticket form the client admin. I will be calling my credit card provider to have these charges reversed. And I will be reporting them as a fraudulent service. 24/7 support means 24 hours 7 days a week. Clearly this is a lie. I will not pay for a service that is impossible to use.
Bill, 30th 2009 March, 2009
I have had a reseller account with these guys for over 2 years and can't leave fast enough. Very poor uptime, slow servers, poor customer service, no phone lines!
Malcolm Swaine, 28th 2009 February, 2009
Beware of these guys - they are a bunch of thieving crooks. I set up hosting and DNS with them using payment by credit card. Three month into the yearly hosting contract they decided out of the blue to charge me for another year. I never authorized the transaction and never authorized for any sort of automatically renewal - they just helped themselves to my money. After complaining they shut down my account - with 9 months of service that I have already pre-paid for, plus the extra year they decided to add on. Donít let yourself be at the mercy of these guys.
ryan, 12th 2009 February, 2009
James Jay... you CANNOT review your own website and contradict what others have said. Your English is SO bad, it is obvious that your hosting comany is not in the USA and you are SCAMMING web hosters! STAY AWAY FROM WebHostForAPS.net
James Jay, 29th 2008 November, 2008
I disagree with others, i am still hosting my website with webhostforasp.net and so far so good. i remember they can solve my problem within 24 hours which other hosting company can't do it. If this call bad hosting provider, then other will be worst. I vote for webhostforasp.net 10 Star. Please check my website at worldofasp.net
Darren, 29th 2008 October, 2008
this is the WORST EVER company to go for. Support is TERRIBLE, they claim they are in Dallas (which they are not). Now, they even took off the phone support because they scared someone will wake them up in the middle of the night.

STAY AWAY with webhostforasp
Webguy, 15th 2008 June, 2008
Down again and no way of getting a hold of! Mailbox still full, control panel down, chat script down on their site, and no email address to send to. In addition, when I paidfor hosting, my credit card company charged me a fee for the charge being out of the country. These guys (Loong & Antonio) say they're in TX. You will hate life if you go with this company!!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your webhostforasp.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010