Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.webhostingace.com
Webhostingace General Information
  Webhostingace is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

webhostingace.com average uptime is 99.997% (rank #364 on our directory) with total 64710 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-09-04. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "webhostingace.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 8100 results so company name popularity rank is #371.

There have been 36 positive votes for Webhostingace and 5 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1006 (similar companies are webspacedepot.net and ecommhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Lite Plan (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $1.45/mo

Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $2.95/mo

Smart Plan (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Extra Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Starter Plan (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Advanced Plan (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

Deluxe Plan (Type: Reseller) - 8000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $44.95/mo

Some technical data about webhostingace.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Nameserver: DNS2.WEBHOSTINGACE.COM
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.36 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.27 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Affordable Quality Web Hosting


Back to "W" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Michael, 13th 2008 February, 2008
Good
Eitan, 21st 2008 January, 2008
Use it for 2 years, recently the servers are down very frequently, there is no response from the support or from any mail that I try, is this service going down?
Drazen, 09th 2007 November, 2007
I tried installing some blog platforms but none would work because webhostingace doesn't have correct perl plugins installed. Some poor Indian who had to pretend that his name is Robert answered my support request two days later and sent me 250 KB of error code saying that they can't install it. Then they labeled my support ticket as "resolved". If you were watching it in a comedy you would think it can't happen in real life...
Gustavo Ortiz, 27th 2006 November, 2006
Servers were down for 2 days (friday 25/11/2006 and saturday 26/11/2006) and awfully slow on monday. For the whole weekend the didnt even respond help requests and didnt sent any apology or explanation for the outage... total disrespect for the customer who, like me, work with e-mails.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your webhostingace.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010