Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.webhostinger.com
Webhostinger General Information
  Webhostinger is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2005 and now it's years in business.

webhostinger.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1528 on our directory) with total 77649 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-04-27. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "webhostinger.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 6196 results so company name popularity rank is #447.

There have been 34 positive votes for Webhostinger and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1958 (similar companies are preferred-hosting.com and sednahosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Host 1 Site (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $1.95/mo

Host 2 Site (Type: Linux) - 2500 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

Host 5 Sites (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Host Unlimited Sites 3 (Type: Linux) - 25 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $69.95/mo

Host Unlimited Sites 2 (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 125 GB bandwidth for $13.95/mo

Host Unlimited Sites 1 (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 85 GB bandwidth for $9.45/mo

Host 10 Sites (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Some technical data about webhostinger.com
  IP Location: Colorado - Colorado Springs - Kitepilot Solutions Llc
Nameserver: NS2.WEBHOSTINGER.COM
Registrar: KEY-SYSTEMS GMBH
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: WEBHOSTINGER - Web Hosting and Domain Registration Solutions - Affordable, Reliable, Satisfaction Guaranteed Web Hosting Services
Description: Webhostinger is a web hosting service provider and domain name registration service for affordable and cheap web hosting eras. Hosting plans starts from $0.95 per month and supports multiple site hosting. 24 / 7 / 365 Fast Support with 30 Day Money Back

Back to "W" directory
Some bonus features Webhostinger offers
  $3 Discount on Domain Reg


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Eddie, 20th 2010 February, 2010
EEisshh... Am back after a year.. they're down again.. almost 30 hours now... man o man
Tugce Yazici, 19th 2009 June, 2009
I've 9 support tickets waiting for reply for the past what 1 and a half month or something! They don't reply, I bought a domain, paid it actually and they didn't registered it to me yet, I've waited for 3 weeks to get an answer and bought the same domain from another company, but they still didn't replied me or paid my money back..I used to work with webhostinger.com for more than 3 years now, but this year, 2009 it was a disaster, so disappointed..I dont know where can I complain and get my money back, because they don't answer me!
Storck, 18th 2009 February, 2009
Stay away from this company. Used to work very well. Now they don't even answer support tickets or emails anymore. Can't even transfer my domain away from webhostinger because of that.
Eddie, 29th 2008 November, 2008
It's been down for over 31 hours!!! Can't do business... Can't check mails and it's down so often and for a very long time... Is it coming back up soon??
Eddie, 29th 2008 November, 2008
It's been down for over 31 hours!!! Can't do business... Can't check mails and it's down so often and for a very long time... Is it coming back up soon??
hth, 31st 2008 March, 2008
I'm beyond frusterated with the amount of time my site is down. they do not respond in a timely fashion to emails either and when their site goes down you have no way of tracking maintenance. I am this close to moving my business elsewhere. Buyer beware.
Mondelo, 27th 2007 July, 2007
Overall, I really like them as a host - but they go down WAY to often. When they go down (like right now) - even their own website is down. This is at least the fourth time this year that we've lost an entire half-day of being able to get to our site.
Kelly, 07th 2007 June, 2007
A wonderful wordpress host, I love them. Also cool support.
Papa, 28th 2007 May, 2007
After 1,5 years of experience with them, I like their support, very fast turnbacks if compared to Hostgator and Dreamhost...
Elm, 10th 2007 May, 2007
Does anyone know a contact number for them? How long were they down the last two times?
Jim, 10th 2007 May, 2007
This is the third time in a year that their entire data center has been down. Not even their own website is operational. I plan to move my sites assuming they come back online.
Orlando Camacho, 10th 2007 May, 2007
Today I Have re second down on this year i have many client searching for my head and donīt have the way to solve this all in web hostinger are down and i have troubles
Elif OZGUN, 30th 2006 November, 2006
My six months review for webhostinger:

I am running a Turkish newspaper link site - www.gazeteler.im I surely can say they know what they are doing, very friendly and knowledged support. I tried a few hosts before but they were very slow if compared to webhostinger. Except weekends they mostly response tickets in under 15 mins.
Emily, 02nd 2006 October, 2006
I am working as a secretary assistant in a criminal lawyer organization(criminallawyergroup.com) I refered webhostinger to one of our submitted lawyers now we are hosting our law organization with them. Actually their technical service helped a lot while setting up our site. Many thanks to them.
egon, 05th 2006 September, 2006
I host my blog (www.automoblog.net) on webhostinger and from my experience so far, I am very happy with them. Their customer service is EXCELLENT, and they make everything very easy to use. They are also the most inexpensive I've ever seen - $2/month for the cheapest hosting. The only negative aspect so far is that it seems the servers are a bit slow, but for $2 per month I cannot complain one bit.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your webhostinger.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. Đ 2004 - 2010