Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.webhostingone.net
Webhostingone General Information
  Webhostingone is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1999 and now it's years in business.

webhostingone.net average uptime is 99.994% (rank #858 on our directory) with total 87051 successful and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-19. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "webhostingone.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 148 results so company name popularity rank is #2021.

There have been 12 positive votes for Webhostingone and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #856 (similar companies are commercialnetworkservices.com and credithosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Level 1 (Type: Linux) - 40 MB space, 4000 MB bandwidth for $11.95/mo

Level 2 (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 6000 MB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Level 3 (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Some technical data about webhostingone.net
  IP Location: California - Los Angeles - Securetechservices
Nameserver: NS2.WEBHOSTINGONE.NET
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.19 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.8.1 OpenSSL/0.9.5a PHP/4.0.6 mod_perl/1.25 AuthMySQL/2.20 FrontPage/4.0.4.3
Website Title: WebhostingONE: web hosting, domain name registration, web design services
Description: WebhostingONE offers deeply discounted domain name registrations, cheap hosting packages and affordable web design services.

Back to "W" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Larry MacPhale, 18th 2011 August, 2011
Please Call Me. 303-730-2100
Larry, 18th 2011 August, 2011
If You Do Not Call me and give me a phone number that I can call you on I am going to report you to icann.org and State and Federal Authorities. If you do not get my domain renewed and operating on my web site with Web.com with 24 hours I am going to file a Federal Class action law suit against both of you companies. 303-730-2100
Larry MacPhale, 18th 2011 August, 2011
This company has no phone number that you can call and get anything other than a Voice Mail on. They never return their Calls. It is impossible to communicate with them online. 08/15-2011

I have spent 26 hours in the last three weeks trying to resolve the following problem. They do not return phone calls and they do not respond to Emails.

TO: www.webhostingone.net
RE: My domain name www.requestusa.com.
I have left many messages on your at 888-528-1722 Voice Mail over the last three weeks as no one answers you phone. I have received no return calls.
Web.com is hosting the domain name.
On 06/27/2011 I receive a renewal notice from Webhostingone.net. I renewed it on my Chase debit card # 9386 for $44.85 for three years. I received a "Verify Order" Email from you on 07/20/2011 at 30:06 PM. I received a "Confirm Order" Email from you on 07/20/2011 at 3:08 PM. My Domain expired on July 27, 2011. I had placed a call to you to verify the renewal and got VM as is always the case. I finally got an online chat going and was told by Frank and Paul that you do not have my domain name. I told them that I had renewed with them before and both TU Cows an web.com told me that webhostingone.net has my domain name requestusa.com. They insisted that you do not have the www.requestusa.com domain name. They told me that Web.com has it. I told them that Web.com is the host company had sent me to TU Cows as having it. Again TU Cows told me that your company has it. Frank & Paul assured me that they would check into it and get back to me. They never contacted me and the domain name expired. Why don't you have live operators that can help me? What can you tell me now? What are you going to do? My damages are mounting daily since July 27 when my wed site went down.
Comments, Questions?
Write Your Review
Your name

Your webhostingone.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010