Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.webii.net
Webii General Information
  Webii is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1999 and now it's years in business.

webii.net average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1375 on our directory) with total 86397 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-19. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "webii.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 672 results so company name popularity rank is #1047.

There have been 42 positive votes for Webii and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #406 (similar companies are abilityonline.com and precisionweb.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Start (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 6000 MB bandwidth for $10.83/mo

Pro (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $20.41/mo

Corp (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $33.33/mo

Commercial (Type: Linux) - 700 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $83.33/mo

Enterprise (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $166.67/mo

Some technical data about webii.net
  IP Location: Texas - Austin - Webxess Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.WEBXESS.NET NS2.WEBXESS.NET
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_perl/1.26 Sun-ONE-ASP/4.0.0 PHP/4.3.6 FrontPage/5.0.2.2634 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7c
Website Title: Web Hosting Dedicated IP Business Hosting Company :: Webii
Description: Webii has provided quality, reliable Web Hosting solutions to individuals and businesses. Dedicated IP Web Hosting with award winning support. Virtual Web, email, ftp server starting from only $10.83/mo. Plus free domain.

Back to "W" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Kristi, 03rd 2010 March, 2010
Webii has hosted my site for over a year. I have not experienced any issues with hosting or billing. I have had nothing but a positive experience with the team at Webii-VERY HELPFUL!! I highly reccomend them!
Kristi, 18th 2010 February, 2010
Highly recommend Webii. They have hosted my site for over a year. Customer Service was refreshing because they picked up the phone right away and assisted me promptly-even with issues unrelated to my site. Turn around time for design and edits was quick. Billing has been simple with no flaws.
Kristi, 18th 2010 February, 2010
Webii has been an excellent company to work with. They have hosted my site for over a year. Customer service is refreshing because you don't have to wait to talk to someone. They even assited me in issues beyond the website. I have never had an issue with the hosting and turn around time with my site and corrections was prompt. Highly recommend using Webii
Bear, 10th 2009 September, 2009
WEBii's biggest problem is that they don't have any real designers on hand. The person doing the majority of their coding does so in tables, which aren't search engine friendly, and has no understanding of web 2.0 aesthetic. also, if you get a blog or CMS prepare for SLOW servers
donna, 10th 2007 December, 2007
Poor service recently. Plenty of spam, email erases - loss of business. Charge credit card without approval. A customer for over 4 years. Promised waived set-up fees - then revoked. No flexibility for small business needs. C-.
Kayelle allen, 03rd 2007 February, 2007
Webii has hosted my site, kayelleallen.com for three years. I have had superb customer service and only one glitch with email which was rapidly fixed. My only negative comment would be that email on the Start package does not provide spam control. Dependability is excellent.
Cheri, 22nd 2006 February, 2006
I am a graphic designer and have hosted my web site with my portfolio at Webii (WebXess) for many years, without ever having any problems. They are very responsive about questions that I email or even call in. Great experience, don't plan to move ever!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your webii.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010