Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.webresellers.net
Webresellers General Information
  Webresellers is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

webresellers.net average uptime is 99.995% (rank #626 on our directory) with total 86199 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-31. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and ihubnet.com.

Search for "webresellers.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 182 results so company name popularity rank is #1946.

There have been 28 positive votes for Webresellers and 6 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #759 (similar companies are hostingvermont.com and irieisle-online.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Personal (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $3.5/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 50 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $5.5/mo

Advanced (Type: Linux) - 100 GB space, 2000 GB bandwidth for $9.5/mo

Quartz (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $24.99/mo

Bronze (Type: Reseller) - 30 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $34.99/mo

Gold (Type: Reseller) - 70 GB space, 350 GB bandwidth for $79.99/mo

Silver (Type: Reseller) - 50 GB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $59.99/mo

Diamond (Type: Reseller) - 100 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $99.99/mo

Some technical data about webresellers.net
  IP Location: Indiana - Indianapolis - Value Internet Services
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS2.WEBRESELLERS.NET NS1.WEBRESELLERS.NET
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_layout/3.2.1 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Webresellers Co. - Webhosting & Reseller
Description: Web hosting, domain names, web design, free web site and email address providers. We offer affordable hosting, dedicated ad-free web hosting, domain name registration and free web space. Webresellers Co. is the best place to host your small business

Back to "W" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Frank, 29th 2008 August, 2008
Just got a cpanel VPS from them..running shoutcast & websites with no issues...Terrific support!
Mike, 12th 2008 August, 2008
I depend on my websites being online to support my family. Webresellers really knows the hosting business. They has me online in minutes and my sites are always available. We have recommended them to numberous people and they are all very happy with their service.
Andre, 21st 2007 December, 2007
Pros:
Very nice support, I actually wanted to stay in Live Chat just to talk with him. Good price, generous bandwidth and disk space. MANY addon options, e.g custon nameservers, own ip, etc (additional monthly fee tho). You're allowed to have almost any site content.

Cons:
Download speed from their servers are only 200kb/s and upload is 10kb/s (some free hosts as double that). The disk space / bandwidth was inaccurate, e.g 100GB disk space said at cpanel to be 2GB only, however changed by support. Fishy maybe?
Dawn, 26th 2007 March, 2007
These guys had up up and running in under 1 hour. Their support is 2nd to none. We are greatful for finding them! No more hopping from one provider to another. Use Webresellers Co if you want your site online 24/7/365 with the fastest server hardware and bandwidth.
Bruce, 16th 2006 February, 2006
They guys are awesome. They have the best prices and services I have found anywhere on the net. They offer the best support, when needed, and always resolve my issues FAST. They go above and beyond any hosting company I have ever hosted with. 5 STAR Hosting Comapny!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your webresellers.net review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010