Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.websecurestores.com
Websecurestores General Information
  Websecurestores is providing Windows and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

websecurestores.com average uptime is 99.993% (rank #1133 on our directory) with total 86894 successful and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-20. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and naf.com.

Search for "websecurestores.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 10236 results so company name popularity rank is #314.

There have been 292 positive votes for Websecurestores and 25 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #124 (similar companies are trkhosting.com and maxi.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic (Type: Windows) - 100 MB space, 3000 MB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

Advanced (Type: Windows) - 2000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Premium (Type: Windows) - 4000 MB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Business (Type: Windows) - 5000 MB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Reseller 5 (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Reseller 25 (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $94.95/mo

Reseller 100 (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $194.95/mo

Some technical data about websecurestores.com
  IP Location: Washington - Tacoma - Optic Fusion
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.WEBSECURESTORES.COM NS2.WEBSECURESTORES.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Website Title: ASP.NET 2.0 Web Hosting, DotNetNuke Hosting, SQL Server 2005 database, Ecommerce Hosting
Description: WebSecureStores is a global Asp.Net and DotNetNuke Web Hosting provider offering affordable DotNetNuke hosting without compromising quality of service. DotNetNuke is Perfect for small business owners and developers. If you need reliable SQL server 2005

Back to "W" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Nelly, 18th 2010 June, 2010
they are wokring good for me
ron, 09th 2009 October, 2009
is websecurestores.com down???
James, 07th 2009 July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
hhfffffffffffff, 30th 2009 May, 2009
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
tom, 14th 2009 April, 2009
good
Tamara, 03rd 2009 March, 2009
i am a happy customer since 2004 when i was using DNN 1
Rob, 22nd 2009 February, 2009
These guys answered my support ticket in less than 5 mins with a fix I was back to work on my site. I just joined last week so far so good im happy
tessa, 01st 2009 January, 2009
thank you i found a host now websecurestores knows dnn
kevin, 10th 2008 October, 2008
I used webhost4life before I found websecurestores what a difference in my site performance at websecurestores. I got excellent speed and its cheaper then webhost4life when you pay for a year
ken, 09th 2008 October, 2008
my email was in spam they said and went unanswered until I opened a ticket online and it was answered in about 1 hour.
fran, 16th 2008 September, 2008
keep up good job my site is online always
Loren, 08th 2008 September, 2008
They did excellent job help get my DNN site online my old host could not even install DNN
Jerry, 02nd 2008 September, 2008
This company is terrible. customer support never responds. My sites have been down for 3 days and they don't answer the phone or respond to emails
Scott, 18th 2008 August, 2008
I still have my site hosted since 2006 with websecurestores and plan to open a new one soon
josh, 31st 2008 May, 2008
my site works good
KC, 24th 2008 April, 2008
:) im happy
., 29th 2008 February, 2008
.
Bill Wong, 23rd 2008 January, 2008
Websecurestores is a great hosting company with no complaints. I have been with them very 3 years, still very happy.
I find no other web hostoing plans that compare. Tech support is good and very helpful.
You'll see how confidence they are by offering trial service and monthly billing terms.
Julie, 22nd 2007 December, 2007
im happy with the uptime and the support was within one hour to respond to my problem
Ray, 30th 2007 August, 2007
They didnt work for me, because I wanted DNN in a sub folder, with ASP aps as well under the same domain. Also, their helm backup/restore panel works best with SQL express, not SQL 2005. THEY ACTUALLY TOLD ME TO DOWNGRADE TO SQL MANAGEMENT EXPRESS! But they did have very good response time while working with me, even though they seem unable to handle your setup if it is not what they are very comfortable with. If you have a DNN site, and ordinary setup ... I say go with them... Surprisingly, Im giving them a positive.
Ryan, 28th 2007 August, 2007
Websecurestores is really good and the best one to host your DNN and ASP.NET sites. I have been using from long and have no issues and their support responds very quick.
Alex, 25th 2007 July, 2007
I've never had any issues with WSS. I have 5 sites hosted through them. I have never had any of these problems! One of my sites I had for over 3 years.
Dee, 24th 2007 July, 2007
no pro blems so far in the last year for my site
Employee, 22nd 2007 July, 2007
stay away! All they want is your money and they offer the least amount of service they can.
Steve T., 20th 2007 June, 2007
I can't say enough good things about WebsecureStores. I have signed up myself 2 years ago and also referred 3 friends so far.
Handy, 12th 2007 June, 2007
Beware of this host.
No cust support 24/7
My sites almost down all the time.!!!1
rufo, 24th 2007 April, 2007
my site is always working here
Alex T., 14th 2007 March, 2007
Very good Windows hosting company, both price and service
Sherri, 10th 2007 February, 2007
I finished my trial and found a new home for my site it has not had any downtime and its fast
telly, 04th 2007 February, 2007
my dnn site never run faster that I tried hosting here
Sherri, 12th 2007 January, 2007
I got a referral to use WebSecureStores from my co-worker. I joined on the free trial plan first because I was worried this last posting made here made this host sound bad.
I wanted to tell everyone that my order was setup fast and the server is faster than my current host. I have requested support via the support ticket system 3 times in 2 days and got all my requests resolved within 2 hours my current host I have been waiting 3 days.

So far this host has been outstanding,

I will report back next month.
Jeffrey, 02nd 2007 January, 2007
The worst hosting company I have ever used. Very rude customer support, way to much down time and they never answer the telephone. Stay away from these fellas

Paul works for them. He is one of the customer support people I spoke to. I am so happy that the truth is coming out about these people
Paul, 30th 2006 December, 2006
This host is great! I have used them for over a year with no problems. Great custome service. They have their own servers and they dont just resell. I would recommend them.
Dean, 28th 2006 December, 2006
This host is terrible! They cancelled our sites with no notice at all, they said it was because asp suddenly became insecure!

The owner Jeffrey Houck refuses to call us or try to do a single thing to make this right.

You really should find another company, one that answers the telephone for instance.
Crista, 27th 2006 October, 2006
My experience to date is ok these guys do try hard to make me happy. I have a reseller 5 plan and the uptime has been great on all 5 client sites I host. They use Helm control panel. Helm is sorta buggy with SQL 2005 and other functions it is supposed to do. I have been getting error messages trying to make my sql 2005 db using Helm.
L.R. Hubb, 04th 2006 October, 2006
HORRIBLE "support" ... they ignore you and don't respond if they don't want to.

BUYER BEWARE !!!
Sky, 07th 2006 September, 2006
good host for us
Hal, 22nd 2006 August, 2006
I have recommended 3 of my partners to use Websecurestores hosting service. My website is always working great.
Mary Hickman, 30th 2006 March, 2006
I recommend them for Asp hosting my last host had no clue
Kambiz, 30th 2006 March, 2006
they have been reliable and had great support
Scott, 07th 2006 March, 2006
I like them they are fast servers and support is also fast to respond to my problem
Write Your Review
Your name

Your websecurestores.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010