Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.webstrikesolutions.com
Webstrikesolutions General Information
  Webstrikesolutions is providing Linux and Windows web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

webstrikesolutions.com average uptime is 99.997% (rank #221 on our directory) with total 89234 successful and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2005-10-05. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "webstrikesolutions.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 5060 results so company name popularity rank is #490.

There have been 19 positive votes for Webstrikesolutions and 16 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1760 (similar companies are alphaomegahosting.com and ncswh.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Linux Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $8/mo

Windows Plan (Type: Windows) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $8/mo

Some technical data about webstrikesolutions.com
  IP Location: Colorado - Denver - Viawest Internet Services
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS2.WEBSTRIKESOLUTIONS.COM NS.WEBSTRIKESOLUTIONS.COM
Website Title: Webstrike Solutions - Quality and Reliable Web Hosting - First 12 months free
Description: hosting host web hosting web hoster host hosting value cheap dedicated reseller reselling hosting discount webstrike solutions

Back to "W" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
James, 07th 2009 July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
David, 12th 2008 September, 2008
First, this is the first hosting firm I've ever come across that doesn't offer an x day money back guarrantee.
Second, they don't offer an alternate to port 25 for outgoing email. That is critical these days when ISPs block port 25. For example, when on the verizon network, you have to send mail through your ___@verizon.net account and the verizon email servers. You can set up outlook to do a reply to ____@yourdomain.com but the verizon address can still be seen. So much for paying for email. And when you travel, even if that ISP doesn't block port 25, then Verizon won't accept outgoing verizon mail if its not sent from INSIDE their network. So then you have to change the outlook settings.
Shame on me for not looking into that before plunking dowm my non-refundable $30 setup fee. It's just SOOO common and this place did get good ratings. And even if they would refund money, they charge a $10 refund fee. Screwing you on the way out is the worst way to treat a dissatisfied customer. But that seems to typify their operation. They nickel and dime you for additional domain fees, sub domain fees, etc. this would get expensive quick.
There's loads of other hosting companies… Be warned and look elsewehere!
John, 21st 2008 July, 2008
We use the Webstrikesolutions email server for our companies emails. Unfortunately I have found that the server often goes down and have regularly lost emails. Attempts to reach their support, results in unhelpful responses -- it at all. Their support is very slow to respond. I can only assume that they are having massive problems with their email server, or they don't care.
neutral user, 18th 2008 May, 2008
zumkern.ch is in Switzerland, not China. The country code for China is "cn", not "ch". You can verify this at http://www.iso.org/iso/country_codes/iso_3166_code_lists/english_country_names_and_code_elements.htm

Also, the site http://www.zumkern.ch/ is in German, not Chinese.

In all fairness, it's an easy mistake to make.

As for webstrikesolutions.com, I don't use them for hosting, so I have no opinion of them.
careful user, 29th 2008 March, 2008
Not everything is as it seems at webstrike.
For instance this is the mail server greeting...
+OK VopMail POP3 Server-NOTF 5.3.232.0 Ready <37983056.1206786304.702@zumkern.ch

zumkern is a chinese site.
be careful what you send in your emails.
There are similar aspects I can't go into here
Larry, 30th 2007 March, 2007
Have used them for 6 years. GREAT service and also way above average on number of tools available.
Rob, 19th 2006 December, 2006
Great, no complaints.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your webstrikesolutions.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2010