Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.webzpro.com
Webzpro General Information
  Webzpro is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

webzpro.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1377 on our directory) with total 86882 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-20. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "webzpro.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 588 results so company name popularity rank is #1134.

There have been 42 positive votes for Webzpro and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1856 (similar companies are fleenerwebhost.com and enithost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  WP1 (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

WP2 (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

WP3 (Type: Linux) - 7500 MB space, 350 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

WP4 (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

WR1 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 125 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

WR2 (Type: Reseller) - 8000 MB space, 175 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

WR3 (Type: Reseller) - 12 GB space, 225 GB bandwidth for $42.95/mo

WR4 (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 275 GB bandwidth for $54.95/mo

WR5 (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 325 GB bandwidth for $69.95/mo

Some technical data about webzpro.com
  IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.WEBZPRO.COM NS2.WEBZPRO.COM
Registrar: WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) PHP/4.4.0 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: WebzPro Hosting - Web Hosting Services and Domain Name Registration
Description: Web hosting, Site Builder CX, SiteBuilder CX, domain names, web design. We offer affordable hosting, dedicated ad-free hosting, domain name registration. WebzPro is the best place to host your small business website or personal web site.cPanel

Back to "W" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
M. Miller, 20th 2010 November, 2010
Great Web Host

After trying several other web hosts, we discovered WebzPro. We've never had any problems with server uptime or reliability. The client area and control panel are both very user-friendly. We've had problems with other hosts, such as not being able to log into our control panel on repeated occasions because of "server maintenance." With WebzPro, we can upload to the server whenever we need to. It's great to not have to worry about our site having issues because of a hosting company's poor performance.
Michelle Miller, 20th 2010 November, 2010
Great Web Host

After trying several other web hosts, we discovered WebzPro. We've never had any problems with server uptime or reliability. The client area and control panel are both very user-friendly. We've had problems with other hosts, such as not being able to log into our control panel on repeated occasions because of "server maintenance." With WebzPro, we can upload to the server whenever we need to. It's great to not have to worry about our site having issues because of a hosting company's poor performance.
Allen Schatz, 08th 2010 June, 2010
WebzPro does what I need

My experience with WebzPro has been nothing but great. I needed a reliable and affordable hosting service to help with my profile site. After researching various options, it became obvious to me WebzPro was what I needed. Their system is easy to use and for a non-technical type, that is very important (ok, I know enough to be dangerous, but they make it very easy).

I would and have been recommending WebzPro to anyone who wants to listen. I will not hesitate to continue to do so in the future. They have a plan type that should suit any budget and knowledge level.

Good service and good price is a good thing
V. Watson, 05th 2010 April, 2010
WebzPro Rocks

Our site has been up for approx 6 months now. After I signed up and registered my site and domain, there was immediately a billing issue for the domain name. As this was the first time I had ever approached a web hosting site, and had not gone with a recommended site from a computer knowledgeable friend, my first thought was..'ohhh no, I just committed and it's already messed up'.

I followed Webzpro's procedure with a ticket and left my computer, thinking it would be at least the next day til I heard a response because it was late in the evening. After 30 min or so, I wandered back to the computer and almost fell off my chair. The owner of the company had responded to my ticket within approx 5 minutes of my submitting it. It was a billing error on their part, which he acknowledged and fixed immediately. I was extremely impressed with not only the speed of the response and the owner replying but also, he accepted responsibility and corrected it on the spot.

There has been no server downtime, no problem with uploads, no other issues in any way. I'm extremely happy with Webzpro and will continue to have them host our site. I will also be adding another domain in the future. I would recommend this hosting site to anyone, without reservation.
David Gabriel, 27th 2010 March, 2010
My website got hacked, due to a server problem. I got proofs for that (other sites hosted on same server as my, where hacked in the same way as mine). The support team wasn't able to help. They refused to refund me and they chosen to ignore me.
James, 07th 2009 July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
john r, 17th 2009 March, 2009
Excellent customer service! !st website build attempt. Glad I found Mike at WebZPro....very helpful getting me started.
Keith W., 04th 2006 May, 2006
I used one large national provider for several years, went through a bad experience with another, and finally found WebzPro through HostDetective.net. I am now in the process of moving my remaining clients from the behemoth to WebzPro. WebzPro is hosted in The Planet (Dallas) and takes good care of me. They always notify me ahead of time when the system will be down for non-routine maintenance. They have a full-featured Control Panel, and the Web Host Manager utility allows me to setup new accounts in minutes. They have a full array of Fantastico scripts that install fully-functional modules into your websites within minutes. MySql is included. Support is quick. You always know how much of each resource is available under your plan and it is easy to re-allocate when needed. Notifications are automatically issued if you start running short on a particular domain's resources. The features you get as a web hosting reseller can't be beat at this price and reliability level. I would be sorry it took me so long to find them, except that I would not appreciate them as well if I hadn't seen the other side of the coin. I recommend WebzPro highly.

killerorange.com
Write Your Review
Your name

Your webzpro.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010