Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.worria.com
Worria General Information
  Worria is providing Linux and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

worria.com average uptime is 99.991% (rank #1605 on our directory) with total 86755 successful and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-20. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and forthost.com.

Search for "worria.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 14966 results so company name popularity rank is #245.

There have been 60 positive votes for Worria and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #890 (similar companies are host-island.com and odsol.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter (Type: Linux) - 800 MB space, 8000 MB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Budget (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Affordable (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Reseller I (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 35 GB bandwidth for $35/mo

Reseller II (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $50/mo

Reseller III (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $70/mo

Some technical data about worria.com
  IP Location: Server Central Network
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.WORRIA.COM NS2.WORRIA.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) PHP/4.4.0 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7d FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_throttle/3.1.2
Website Title: Worria Affordable Web Hosting company
Description: An Affordable web hosting company provides web hosting services.

Back to "W" directory
Some bonus features Worria offers
  14 day money back guarantee


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
James, 30th 2011 April, 2011
I am agree with Neo. Don't make a mistake by choosing worria.com as your hosting partner. We have reseller a/c with them containing 26 domains registered and hosted with them but now we're f-u-c-k-e-d by their services and we're loosing our clients. None of our clients are ready to renew hosting pack again with us. Worria.com ruined our business so far.

PLEASE DON'T GO WITH WORRIA.COM

RATING: -10 / 10
Jimmy, 01st 2010 March, 2010
Worked good for a while, but when people download executable they are corrupt about 75% of the time. Does not work well for a business that sells software. Support was good but live support was offline when you really needed it.
John, 12th 2009 June, 2009
If you want basic domain you can't beat it. I host elsewhere, but just to get a .com or whatever up and ready to go, its fast and good.Definitely a good starter host.
Jay, 09th 2009 May, 2009
I've had a simple $12/year domain redirect (and E-Mails) through Worria for almost 3 years and have only had some extremely minor issues. I believe my redirect stopped working for a whole day, which isn't bad for 3 years of service.

I can't validate the complaints of others, because I run my own servers and have no actual files on Worra, but if you just want a domain redirect, and 5 domain E-mail addresses, then Worria is definitely a company to check out. You just can't beat $12 a year.
Kylie, 03rd 2009 May, 2009
I have 6 domains with Worria.com for 4 years.
I have found them easy to contact. They have live help! Never had problems with any of the emails accounts. I have form mail php and cgi script running that causes no issue.
Any issues I had in the beginning we due to my settings not their hosting.
They replied with answers either immediately on live help or within a few hours.
I have recommended them to friends and they have had no problems either. I tested them with one domain for 2 years and then moved all the rest over. After 12 years of different hosts, they are the most efficient and most reasonable priced. I pay $12.00 usd per year for domain name and hosting.
I would DEFINETLY RECOMMEND WORRIA.COM
chris, 08th 2008 September, 2008
ive been hosted with worria for a couple of years, and the uptimr has been getting worse and worse. over the llast month it has been about 70%, truly awful
Tommi, 02nd 2008 January, 2008
Now i have my site with worria.com at almost 1 year and my account is sson finnish and i can tell this year have been a night mare. I running a bussiness and i need my forms to be working and to recive mail. But this have been a night mare. I want to warn people about this provider. The form have been down almost every week and sometimes several times every week and never one time he have test my forms to see if they are working and then they are down and i dont recive form mail from customer for about a hole day. And then i start up the mail forms again i dont recive anything from the server. I lost maybe sometime a hole day mail and thats a lot of customer that think the shop not open. If you using forms and mail dont use this provider www.worria.com its so bad.
Tommi, 08th 2007 May, 2007
Now i hev my site with worria.com for 3 months and i have more problem i ever have with any other provider before. To have my site with worria.com was a big mistake. The problem is: Tehn you send a mail from worria.com's mail server the mail end up i junk mail att all the big accounts like Hotmail. Yahoo. This problem he cant fix. My forms on my site stop working suddenly and i have to check my forms and see that they are working properly and now they stop working a few time already. The web site is down and the support dont now about it and you have to email and cal the support and they dont answer. Same thing about the forms the tecnical support never check if your site is working properly. To have my site at worria.com was a big mistake.
Mark..., 02nd 2007 April, 2007
I had the same problem like you this provider. First 2 week everything worked fine but after this 2 week money back guarantee the web page went down almost every day and then i cal the provider and complain about the problem he say there was som network problem but have network problem everyday and the site was down for 4-7 hour everyday thats bad. If you start complaining he close the site becasue he dont want you as a costumer. He dont like that people complaining. If somebody thinking of have www.worria.com as yout web hosting provider maybe you should think twice about this hosting provider!!!
Tommi, 01st 2007 April, 2007
Dont have your site with www.worria.com its working so bad with everthing. I have my site there first 2 weeks no problem i thought but then realise that the email never working properly and if you send email fron worria.com mail server the email goes directly in the junk mail in all the big mail accounts. And i talk to Mr pang about this and he told dont you have a mail account in Yahoo or Hotmail that you can use? Warning for Worria.com hosting. And after a coplain about the webmail my site went down to much so i and then i trying to contact him to say that i cant log in to my mail account or see my web page he dont answer. The page can be down for a hole day with out nothing happens from MR Pang at worria.com. WARNING DONT CHOSE WORRIA.COM IT'S WORKING BAD.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your worria.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010