Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.z555.com
Z555 General Information
  Z555 is providing Linux and Windows web hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

z555.com average uptime is 99.931% (rank #2118 on our directory) with total 5807 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-16. Similar companies with 99.931% uptime are nomonthlyfees.com and hosting24.com.

Search for "z555.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 576 results so company name popularity rank is #1151.

There have been 173 positive votes for Z555 and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1391 (similar companies are hystericalmanagement.com and brickhost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Linux Hosting (Type: Linux) - 100 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

Windows Hosting (Type: Windows) - 100 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

Some technical data about z555.com
  IP Location: 7kiss
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: DNS1.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: z555 :: Hosting Company


Back to "Z" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Tony, 15th 2009 November, 2009
I've had many experiences with different hosting companies and z555 has the best customer service ever! They always will strive for 100% customer satisfaction and they have mine.
Stevo, 12th 2009 August, 2009
Well, they're OK. Well, at least better than my last nightmare hosting at 000webhost.com!
chris, 16th 2009 March, 2009
i've used them in the past and had no issues. Customer service was excellent, quick in resolving new domains and assistance in setup.
They do take a day of two to answer, but not 2 weeks o.0

Lynne, 14th 2008 January, 2008
Stay away! Tech support is HORRIBLE. I have been trying to get my 2 domains working properly with frontpage for the past 2.5 weeks and they still are not. Every time I turn around my sites are 'Forbidden' Be smart go elsewhere...ANYWHERE has to be better than this.
Christie, 15th 2007 May, 2007
I used them for a bit and then decided to go to providerwebhosting.org because they were giving away free domain names. I may keep my account here as well though
Write Your Review
Your name

Your z555.com review

Positive Negative





Do not miss - latest discount from z555.com
Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010