Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.zanadoo.com
Zanadoo General Information
  Zanadoo is providing Linux Windows and Reseller web hosting services, has been founded in 1999 and now it's years in business.

zanadoo.com average uptime is 99.992% (rank #1359 on our directory) with total 86957 successful and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-16. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and hostproof.com.

Search for "zanadoo.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 632 results so company name popularity rank is #1083.

There have been 30 positive votes for Zanadoo and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #660 (similar companies are dot5hosting.com and jazzyhost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Plan1 (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $13.95/mo

Advanced (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $22.95/mo

Premium (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

Basic (Type: Windows) - 100 MB space, 6000 MB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Standard (Type: Windows) - 200 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $13.95/mo

Basic (Type: Windows) - 400 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $22.95/mo

Basic (Type: Windows) - 1000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $43.95/mo

Express (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Standard (Type: Reseller) - 30 GB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Advanced (Type: Reseller) - 50 GB space, 90 GB bandwidth for $59.95/mo

Premium (Type: Reseller) - 100 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $69.95/mo

Basic (Type: Reseller) - 400 MB space, 8000 MB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Standard (Type: Reseller) - 800 MB space, 16 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Advanced (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $99.95/mo

Premium (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $199.95/mo

Some technical data about zanadoo.com
  IP Location: California - San Diego - Web Intellects
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.ZANADOO.ORG NS2.ZANADOO.ORG
Registrar: BULKREGISTER, LLC.
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: Web Hosting, Linux Web hosting, Dedicated Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Web hosting San Diego - Zanadoo
Description: Zanadoo Hosting in San Diego, providing shared, managed, colocation, vps private label reseller hosting with Linux, Windows web hosting server solutions for advanced developers, small business to corporates and web host reseller and host affiliates.

Back to "Z" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Jason Fox, 24th 2009 April, 2009
Great Company
Paul Smith, 11th 2009 March, 2009
Horrible Horrible company. RUN FAR AWAY!!!
Tyson, 11th 2008 November, 2008
Dean wrote any positive comments on here himself!!!! cause their is nothing positive e about zanadoo at all!!!!
Tyson, 11th 2008 November, 2008
We were ripped off by this zanado and have police looking for him. He also ripped off a partner of mine.

If getting ripped off is not enough he also has the worst service ever, sounds like he is drunk 27/7 (I think he has a mental illness of some sort), uses cheap $150 combo special hardware from fry's and passes it off as server hardware then it dies. He also never pays his bills at the data center he sets up so he ends up getting shut down all the time (He is actualy down right now).

He also charged my credit card fraudulently for $900 on top of all this!!!!!

BUYER BEWARE

Dean Lapato (Also uses fake last names, Dean Smith Etc.)

Has the website zanadoo.com

He live in San Diego

Here is the phone number he uses 1-858-375-4414

If you google zanadoo you will find a ton of other complaints of people getting ripped off by him.
, 07th 2008 April, 2008
Dean, 07th 2008 April, 2008
oops! wrong company
Dean, 29th 2008 March, 2008
Hours of downtime. Serious. I was down for 3 and 4 hours the last few weeks - numerous times!!. My custoemrs killed me. I really can't stand this company!! Run away from the hell of Zanadoo!!!!
mark, 17th 2007 December, 2007
the worst webhosting company I've ever dealt with! our server was down for hours way to many times, I couldn't get a hold of anybody (24/7 tech support, yeah right)
If you're business relies on your internet website avoid these guys!
yuli, 16th 2007 December, 2007
Hi

This is the worst company I had ever worked. They had no technical people to handle the support requests. They do not provide 24x7 support as stated on their website.Hi

This is the worst company I had ever worked. They had no technical people to handle the support requests. They do not provide 24x7 support as stated on their website.
Dan, 26th 2007 July, 2007
Zanadoo helped me with my first vps. They helped me considerably with the learning curve and their support is awesome. I have had no trouble getting ahold of somebody, and they have many ways to make contact... email, tickets, phone. All responded to in short order. Simply put, if you want a "set it and forget it" server, this is the way to go. They do the regular maintenance, and will even help with the special stuff. The point is they want you happy. Even if it takes a bit of work! I never would have had a working server without their help and understanding of me needs (better then my own understanding!). Very fast server, and they tell you exactly how it will be shared (if you choose a shared plan). If you choose to not have a shared plan, then it isn't.

A+
Will H, 26th 2007 July, 2007
Zanadoo.com is not a company you should trust dedicated services with. They do share and office with an accounting firm that together with false advertising you should stay clear from. Do not trust your business operations/web services with this company. Advertising Bandwidth of 1000-1100 GB means their are over-selling the dedicated bandwidth to your server.
Be Aware!
Jason Fox, 07th 2007 April, 2007
After reading a negative review about Zanadoo I was skeptical but after trying them they are great! Their support is awesome. Keep it up.
Frank Flanagan, 18th 2006 August, 2006
This company is a disgrace - has NO customer support and the telephone number is for an Accountants office. (See for yourself)
Write Your Review
Your name

Your zanadoo.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010