Home Best Hosting Companies Cheap Hosting List Web Hosting news Coupons / Discounts Links
Visit www.zehost.com
Zehost General Information
  Zehost is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

zehost.com average uptime is 99.997% (rank #369 on our directory) with total 64705 successful and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-09-06. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and v1hosting.com.

Search for "zehost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 536 results so company name popularity rank is #1206.

There have been 976 positive votes for Zehost and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #23 (similar companies are micfo.com and basiclink.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Some technical data about zehost.com
  IP Location: New Jersey - Clifton - Fortressitx
Nameserver: NS2.ZEHOST-DNS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.37 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.28 OpenSSL/0.9.7a mod_log_bytes/1.2
Website Title: Domain Registration, Partner, Reseller, Shared and email Hosting, SSL Certificates, Templates
Description: Web Hosting, Domain Name Registration, FREE Transfer, Reseller Hosting, email Hosting, WHM, CPanel, Fantastico, Free Website Builder, SSL Certificates, Website templates, USA Business Presence, Website Promotion

Back to "Z" directory


www.Hosting24.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, GLOBAL #1 RATING Unlimited Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Reseller Hosting Option, Free Domain for Life all for $4.84/mo

www.000webhost.com
Best Free Hosting provider, 250 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth - $0.00/mo, no advertising

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 100 GB Space, 1000 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Free domain registration, all Just for $7.95/mo
Web Hosting Reviews and Ratings
Rabii, 28th 2008 February, 2008
Excellent Services and support
Nabil, 23rd 2007 February, 2007
The main reason for me to sign up with this host was the good reviews I read on the net about them.

I know that every company has its ups and downs but I can really say that I am glad to have signed up with them
David, 12th 2007 February, 2007
I have been with then for just one month but until now every thing is going well.

Hope they continue like this
Riad, 24th 2007 January, 2007
I read all the reviews and I strongly agree with all who mentioned the great support that zehost has.
Antoni, 26th 2006 December, 2006
This is really what every starter web site owner needs. Great prices, packages and features and excellent support.
Yara, 19th 2006 December, 2006
I know nothing about web-hosting or web-design and this is my first website ever.

Before I started with them I kept on sending emails and used the online chat support for more than 10 days to ask them about what will I get, how am I going to use my account and configure it, how do I design or buy a ready made design for my website.

All this period they were so friendly I though that this is just because they want me to buy a package and I was telling to my self that after I complete the purchase all this support and being nice will be reduced but I was really amazed that everything stayed the same and they stayed as friendly and helpful as they were before I signed up.
Joseph, 16th 2006 December, 2006
After reading all the previous reviews I found out that every body is talking about the same thing, SUPPORT.

Every body knows that what really differs each web-host is the price, services and support and after using their services for 5 months, I can really say that I have never seen such friendly and efficient support team.

Keep up the good job and I am sure that all your clients will always remember this
Roger, 12th 2006 December, 2006
All that I can say is a HUGE THANK YOU to the support team at zehost.com.

I have just started my first website and they really have the value for money packages.

Their support team helped me step by step to configure my account and on how to use their superb website builder.
Martin, 09th 2006 December, 2006
Well, I have only been with them for a couple of months and until now everything is going great specially with there uptime and support.

Most of the times their online support icon is OFF but the longest time it tool them to respond to my support ticket was 4 hours.

Anyway, I can say that this is a decent web-host.
Fadi, 29th 2006 November, 2006
There excellent support and constant monitoring, is a rarity in the business world of today. Our success on the Internet is due in a very large part to the guys at zehost
Tanious, 28th 2006 November, 2006
I have been with zehost for almost a year and never encountered any problems, they even helped me configuring an html problem in my coding and had my site up and running in no time
Marwan, 20th 2006 November, 2006
I've been with zehost.com for over a year and service is great, speed is great, uptime is great, no complaints here! New features everyday I discover.
Sami, 20th 2006 November, 2006
Awesome customer service, They have surprised me with awesome support and service. They also provide you with a cPanel/whm/fantastico account. Can not say enough about them.
Omar, 19th 2006 November, 2006
I have two domains hosted by this company. They are great! There is no waiting on the telephone. Real people, not answering machines. My site is always up and the technical support is great.
John, 19th 2006 November, 2006
Excellent host. Have been with them for a year and did not hesitate to renew. Fast, convenient and inexpensive.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your zehost.com review

Positive Negative


Hosting24.com #1
000WebHost #2
IXWebHosting #3
EasyCGI #4
iPower #5
ICDSoft #6
HostGator #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Cheap Web Hosting Reviews
Top Web Hosting
Web Hosting Reviews
Vistainter.com is web hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2010